Team

Schooljaar 2017-2018

    Groep 1/2

    Aafke de Vries

    a.devries@cbo-nwf.nl

      Afke Dijkstra

      afke.dijkstra@cbo-nwf.nl

        Groep 3/4

        Joukje van Dijk

        j.vandijk@cbo-nwf.nl

          Afke Dijkstra

          afke.dijkstra@cbo-nwf.nl

            Groep 5/6

            Tine Meindertsma

            t.meindertsma@cbo-nwf.nl

              Jantje Westra-Kuiken

              j.westra@cbo-nwf.nl

                Groep 7/8

                Esther Stok

                e.stok@cbo-nwf.nl

                  Tryntsje Hoekstra

                  t.hoekstra@cbo-nwf.nl

                    Directie - IB en Ondersteunend

                    Directeur: Baukje Elzinga.

                    b.elzinga@cbo-nwf.nl

                      I.B.er: Ellen Timmerman

                      e.timmerman@cbo-nwf.nl

                        Administratie: Tineke Nicolay

                        t.nicolay@cbo-nwf.nl